Apex Battle Pass – All Rewards

Apex Legends has finally announced season one, which will be launching later this morning around 10am Pacific Time (12pm CST & 1pm EST) which will be accompanied by the long anticipated Battle Pass. With the battle pass you will be able to earn over 100 season unique rewards as you level up. All those rewards are in the slider below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Battle Pass FAQ

How do I buy the Battle Pass?

You can only purchase the Battle Pass within the in-game store using Apex Coins. If you need to grab some Apex Coins, you can purchase those within the in-game store as well.

What happens if I buy my Battle Pass late in the season?

You will retroactively receive all rewards up to your Battle Pass level. This means if you’re level 18 when you purchase the Battle Pass, you’ll unlock all rewards for every level up to 18 – and you’ll unlock those three extra Battle Pass skins.

Can I keep leveling my Season 1 Battle Pass after the season ends?

No, rewards available in the Season 1 Battle Pass can only be earned until the season is over. After it ends, you won’t be able to earn new Wild Frontier content.

Do I keep my rewards after the season ends?

Yes, you will keep every Battle Pass reward you’ve unlocked.

What if I don’t buy the Battle Pass? Can I still earn rewards for free?

Yes, you will still be able to earn some items free (not all). Items available to earn will be the Wild Frontier Legend skin (Octane), 5 Apex Packs, and 17 Wild Frontier stat trackers.

If I buy the Battle Pass, can I get the free rewards too?

Yup! Anyone who’s currently playing within Season 1 will be able to earn the free rewards.